Contacts for North Buckhead

Addresses (email & Street) & Phones

The Mayor's Office

Kasim Reed, Mayor

mayorreed@atlantaga.gov
55 Trinity Avenue, Suite 2400
Atlanta, Georgia 30335

Mayor's Office

City Departments

(404) 330-6100

Fax: (404) 658-7361

 

  

City Council
   
    Council Mailing Address
    55 Trinity Avenue, S.W., Suite 2900
    Atlanta, Georgia, 30303

    Phone Number:
  (404) 330-6030
    Fax Number:  (404) 658-6454

Council Position
Web site
Email address
Address ZIP Phone
Council President
Ceasar Mitchell
ccmitchell@atlantaga.gov
North Buckhead rep
55 Trinity Avenue, SW

Ste 2900

30303-3584 (404) 330-6035
District 1, Carla Smith
csmith@atlantaga.gov 
55 Trinity Avenue, SW 30303 (404) 330-6039
District 2, Debi Starnes
dstarnes@atlantaga.gov
55 Trinity Avenue, SW 30303 (404) 330-6038
District 3, Ivory Lee Young, Jr.
ilyoung@atlantaga.gov
55 Trinity Avenue, SW 30303 (404) 330-6046
District 4, Cleta Winslow
cwinslow@atlantaga.gov
55 Trinity Avenue, SW 30303 (404) 330-6047
District 5, Natalyn Mosby Archibong
narchibong@atlantaga.gov
55 Trinity Avenue, SW 30303 (404) 330-6048
District 6, Alex Wan
awan@atlantaga.gov
55 Trinity Avenue, SW 30303 (404) 330-6049
District 7, Howard Shook
hshook@atlantaga.gov
North Buckhead's rep
55 Trinity Avenue, SW 30303 (404) 330-6050

(404) 658-6510 FAX
District 8, Yolanda Adrean
yadrean@atlantaga.gov
55 Trinity Avenue, SW 30303 (404) 330-6051
District 9, Felicia Moore
fmoore@atlantaga.gov
55 Trinity Avenue, SW 30303 (404) 330-6044
District 10, Clarence T. Martin
cmartin@atlantaga.gov
55 Trinity Avenue, SW 30303 (404) 330-6055
District 11, Keisha Bottoms
kbottoms@atlantaga.gov
55 Trinity Avenue, SW 30303 (404) 330-6054
District 12, Joyce Sheperd
jmsheperd@atlantaga.gov
55 Trinity Avenue, SW 30303 (404) 330-6053
Post 1, Michael Julian Bond
mbond@atlantaga.gov
North Buckhead rep
55 Trinity Avenue, SW 30303 (404) 330-6052
Post 2, Aaron Watson
aaronwatson@atlantaga.gov
North Buckhead rep
55 Trinity Avenue, SW 30303 (404) 330-6302
Post 3, H. Lamar Willis
hlwillis@atlantaga.gov
North Buckhead rep
Lamar's Web Site
55 Trinity Avenue, SW 30303 (404) 330-6041

City Council Committee Assignments - Click here


Atlanta Police Department Zone 2
Direct line to Zone 2 Police Precinct 404-848-7231 
(Business hours Mon thru Fri)
  404-848-7202 Fax 
Direct line to Zone 2 Lenox Mall mini-precinct 404-467-8061
  404-467-8377 Fax

 

City Administration Position Name Phone/FAX 
Department of Planning, Development and Neighborhood Conservation, Commissioner   (404) 330-6070
fax (404) 658-7638
   - NPU-B Planner   (404) 330-6786
Bureau of Buildings, Director   (404) 330-6152
fax (404) 658-6979
   - City Arborist Frank Mobley (404) 330-6874
fax (404) 658-6979
   - Receptionist's desk   (404) 330-6150
   - Sedimentation & Erosion Controls  (including silt fence inspection)   (404) 330-6249
   -  Site Development   (404) 330-6089
Parks Dept Arborists (Tree issues on city rights of way and inside parks)   (404) 817-6814
(404) 817-6853
Bureau of Planning, Director   (404) 330-6145
Public Works, Commissioner   (404) 330-6240
   -  Missed Garbage Pick-up   404.330.6333
   -  Missed Recycling Pick-up   (404) 330-6333
   -  Sewer Spills - City (Watershed Management Department)   404.658-6500
   -  Sewer Spills - State - call the city first, but this number is open 24 x 7   (800) 241-4113

Web Sites

Site

Site

Arbor Atlanta

www.arboratlanta.com 

Atlanta (City of)

www.atlantaga.gov

Atlanta History Center

www.atlhist.org

Atlanta Police

www.atlantapd.org

Atlanta Public Schools

www.atlanta.k12.ga.us

Atlanta Regional Commission

www.atlreg.com 

BATMA (Buckhead Area Transit Management Association)

www.batma.org

BATMA's BucRide web site (route information for the Buc shuttle bus system)

www.bucride.com

Historic Brookhaven Neighborhood Association

www.bcnabrookhaven.com

Buckhead, Inc.

www.buckhead.org 

Buckhead Council of Neighborhoods

www.BuckheadCouncil.org

Buckhead Forest Civic Association

www.buckheadforest.com

Buckhead Neighborhood Map

www.buckhead.org/neighborhoods

Chastain Park

chastainpark.org

Debra Gavant Swan
(North Buckhead Artist)

www.dollartist.com

Friends of Alpharetta

www.friendsofalpharetta.com

Fulton County

www.co.fulton.ga.us

Garden Hills Civic Association

www.gardenhills.net

GBI (Fugitives, Sex Offender Registry)

www.ganet.org/gbi

Georgia Soil and Water Conservation Commission

www.gaswcc.org

Georgia (State of)

www.state.ga.us

Georgia Legal Code

www.ganet.org

Imagine It! The Children's Museum of Atlanta

www.imagineit-cma.org

Little Nancy Creek Park

coming soon

MARTA

www.itsmarta.com 

Mount Paran Northside Citizens Association

www.mpnca.org

North Atlanta High School

www.northatlantahigh.org

North Atlanta Swim Association

www.northatlantaswim.org

Paces Civic Association

www.PacesCivic.org

Peachtree-Hills Civic Association

www.peachtree-hills.org

PEDS (Pedestrians Educating Drivers on Safety)

www.peds.org

Pine Hills Civic Club

www.pinehills.org

Sandy Springs

www.sandysprings.org

Updated Sarah Smith  School

www.sarahsmithelementary.com

Southface Energy Institute

www.southface.org 

Trees Atlanta

www.treesatlanta.org 

Urban Design Commission

 www.atlanta.org/dept/urban/urban.htm

Yahoo Atlanta

dir.yahoo.com